If it makes you happy…it can’t be that bad.


If it makes you happy….
It can’t be that bad
If it makes you happy…..
Then why the hell are you so sad.

This song is currently running on my mind and I am loving it. I was feeling a bit low this morning . The gloomy weather outside, sun was playing hide and seek and  I had no mood to blog .  I was looking at my little flowers on the table. They looked so happy. I thought what was I worried about and what I felt was …if things can’t get worse they can only get better. These pretty white and peach colored flowers brought joy and delight to me. 

Few pictures from my home to you for a cheerful Monday.

DSC00574

Details of Chikankari work scarve works well with the colors.

DSC00576

DSC00577

DSC00550

DSC00552

DSC00560

DSC00572

Images : My home.

I would love to hear from you. Please leave a reply.

