Weekend and Peace at Home


Hello Readers!!!

How are you? How was your week? Past few days I was feeling under the weather. I loaded myself with lots of juices and vitamins and now I am back. With the Fall season already here the wind is getting chilli, leaves are changing their colors…..shorter days and longer nights.

Well, having nothing to do much outdoors, I am finding some peace right at home. I brought this wonderful Buddha couple of days ago and I am totally in love with it. The Buddha seems very happy being drenched in the sun light and thus transforming the space serene and peaceful.

Have a wonderful  weekend.

DSC01036-001

bbn

DSC01035.ARW-001

DSC01030.ARW-001

Images: My Home

I would love to hear from you. Please leave a reply.

