Happy Weekend


Hi there!

How are you guys doing? Hope you all had fun with Diwali celebrations last week. This week I was a super busy running here and there, shopping for my little kids birthday, doing DIY stuff, decorating….ahh. I am totally tired and yet there is lot more to come..:).

The weather here is turning bad. The Autumn will be gone soon and just as those lovely colors fade away, winter will bring snow and all kinds of stuff I hate. And I wait eagerly for the next season to arrive. Anyways today I am finding little warmth with simple vignette styling at home.

The flowers and low candle flame are doing the job well. The Lord Krishna and Radha are having some intimate time too. Have fun and enjoy your weekend.

DSC01218-001

DSC01220-002

Images: My Home.

I would love to hear from you. Please leave a reply.

